Logo Betemps

Claude Bétemps is an enthusiastic artist and has created a timeless body of wrought iron work in a style all of his own. It was Ernest Nermi, a teacher at the School of Arts and Crafts in Geneva, where he was a student, who introduced him to this craft, with which he then fell in love.

This company, which he took over in 1970, now sets standards, and has just been awarded the "Entreprises du Patrimoine Vivant" (Living Heritage Enterprises) label. This is a mark awarded by the Ministry of the Economy, Industry and Employment, set up to single out French companies with craft and industrial know-how of true excellence.

At the same time as the creative process, Claude Bétemps, who has been building up a highly-qualified team for decades now, has managed to develop a genuine partnership with his clients who include both private individuals and architects. He would like to thank them for putting their trust in him and allowing him to complete so many wonderful projects.

© Copyright CsetID 2009 Websites Creation - Partner of portals Pays de Savoie & Lemanique - Site map

espace-betemps   FR   EN

Logo Betemps

Claude Bétemps, artiste passionné, a créé une ferronnerie intemporelle dans un style qui lui est propre. C’est Ernest Nermi, professeur des Arts et Métiers de Genève, où il était étudiant, qui a su lui faire découvrir et aimer ce métier.

Cette entreprise qu’il a repris en 1970 est devenue aujourd’hui une référence, et vient d’obtenir le label « Entreprises du patrimoine Vivant ». C’est une marque du ministère de l’Economie, de l’industrie et de l’Emploi, mise en place pour distinguer des entreprises françaises aux savoir-faire artisanaux et industriels d’excellence.

Parallèlement au processus créatif, c’est un véritable partenariat que Claude Bétemps, entouré d’une équipe qualifiée, depuis plusieurs dizaines d’années, a su développer avec ses clients, particuliers et architectes. Il les remercie de lui avoir fait confiance et permis de réaliser des projets magnifiques à travers le monde.


© Copyright CsetID 2009 Création de sites internet - Partenaire des portails Pays de Savoie & Lemanique - Mentions légales - Plan du site